Structure

Filter by:

SECRETARY GENERAL

Secretary General: Tatyana Sekulova
Email: e-energy@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 292

more

Internal Audit Directorate

Director: Galina Dulyanova
Email: g.dulyanova@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 312

more

Energy Strategies and Policies for Sustainable Energy Development

Director: Nikolay Nalbantov
Email: n.nalbantov@mee.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 167

more

Information Security

Head: Vladimir Yankov
Email: v.yankov@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 926 3274

more

Inspectorate

State Inspector: Todor Batsanov
Email: inspectorate@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 138

more

Corporative Management in Energy

Director: Lilyana Dragieva
Email: l.dragieva@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 126

more

Natural Resources Concessions and Control Directorate

Director: Stanislav Stankov
Email: s.stankov@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 197

more

Security of Power Supply and Crisis Management

Director: Ivan Marinov
Email: i.marinov@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 228

more

Finance, Property Management, Information and Communication Services

Director: Mariela Mileva
Email: m.mileva@me.government.bg
Phone: +359 2 9263 231

more